en	Media
zh-hans	媒体

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Optional media to display above the question.
zh-hans	用于显示该问题的可选媒体.

en	Disable image zooming
zh-hans	禁止图片缩放

en	Task description
zh-hans	任务描述

en	Fill in the missing words
zh-hans	填入缺少的词语

en	A guide telling the user how to answer this task.
zh-hans	用户如何回答此任务的参考.

en	Text blocks
zh-hans	文字块

en	text block
zh-hans	文字块

en	Line of text
zh-hans	一行文字

en	Oslo is the capital of *Norway*.
zh-hans	请在空格填入正确答案 2+3=*4*

en	Blanks are added with an asterisk (*) in front and behind the correct word/phrase.Alternative answers are separated with a forward slash (/).You may add a textual tip, using a colon (:) in front of the tip.
zh-hans	空格内需要填入正确答案 ，正确答案用星号*括起来 .备选答案用/分隔.你可以加一个文字提示，在提示前加冒号 : 即可.

en	H5P content may be edited using a *browser/web-browser:Something you use every day*.
zh-hans	如果 |A| = 3 ， 那么 A= *3/-3:有两个答案啊！*. 也就是填3或者-3都算对

en	Overall Feedback
zh-hans	所有评价

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Define custom feedback for any score range
zh-hans	为任何成绩自定义评价

en	Click the "Add range" button to add as many ranges as you need. Example: 0-20% Bad score, 21-91% Average Score, 91-100% Great Score!
zh-hans	点击 "添加成绩档次" 增加档次. 例如: 0-20% 差, 21-91% 中等, 91-100% 优!

en	range
zh-hans	档次

en	Score Range
zh-hans	成绩档次

en	Feedback for defined score range
zh-hans	指定成绩档次的评价

en	Fill in the feedback
zh-hans	填写评价

en	Text for "Show solutions" button
zh-hans	"显示答案" 按钮文字

en	Show solution
zh-hans	显示答案

en	Text for "Retry" button
zh-hans	"重试" 按钮文字

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Text for "Check" button
zh-hans	"核对答案" 按钮文字

en	Check
zh-hans	核对答案

en	Text for "Submit" button

en	Submit

en	Text for "Not filled out" message
zh-hans	"未填空" 消息文字

en	Please fill in all blanks to view solution
zh-hans	请完成所有填空后查看答案

en	Text for "':ans' is correct" message
zh-hans	"':ans' is correct" 消息文字

en	':ans' is correct
zh-hans	':ans' 是对的

en	Text for "':ans' is wrong" message
zh-hans	"':ans' is wrong" 消息文字

en	':ans' is wrong
zh-hans	':ans' 是错的

en	Text for "Answered correctly" message
zh-hans	"回答正确" 消息文字

en	Answered correctly
zh-hans	回答正确

en	Text for "Answered incorrectly" message
zh-hans	"回答错误" 消息文字

en	Answered incorrectly
zh-hans	回答错误

en	Assistive technology label for solution
zh-hans	辅助回答标签

en	Correct answer:
zh-hans	正确答案:

en	Assistive technology label for input field
zh-hans	辅助输入标签

en	Use @num and @total to replace current cloze number and total cloze number
zh-hans	使用 @num 和 @total 来替代当前填空数和总填空数

en	Blank input @num of @total
zh-hans	未填空@num 总数 @total

en	Assistive technology label for saying an input has a tip tied to it
zh-hans	输入框有标签辅助提示

en	Tip available
zh-hans	有提示

en	Tip icon label
zh-hans	提示图标标签

en	Tip
zh-hans	提示

en	Behavioural settings.
zh-hans	行为设置

en	These options will let you control how the task behaves.
zh-hans	任务动作参数

en	Enable "Retry"
zh-hans	启用 "重试"

en	Enable "Show solution" button
zh-hans	启用 "显示答案" 按钮

en	Enable "Check" button
zh-hans	启用 "核对答案" 按钮

en	Automatically check answers after input
zh-hans	输入完成后自动核对答案

en	Case sensitive
zh-hans	大小写敏感

en	Makes sure the user input has to be exactly the same as the answer.
zh-hans	确保输入和答案完全匹配，注意大小写敏感.

en	Require all fields to be answered before the solution can be viewed
zh-hans	您必须回答所有问题才能查看答案

en	Put input fields on separate lines
zh-hans	在不同行输入

en	Show confirmation dialog on "Check"
zh-hans	点击 "核对答案"时显示确认对话框

en	This options is not compatible with the "Automatically check answers after input" option
zh-hans	此选项无法和 "输入完成后自动核对答案" 同时使用

en	Show confirmation dialog on "Retry"
zh-hans	点击"重试" 时显示确认对话框

en	Accept minor spelling errors
zh-hans	允许细微的拼写错误

en	If activated, an answer will also count as correct with minor spelling errors (3-9 characters: 1 spelling error, more than 9 characters: 2 spelling errors)
zh-hans	如本选项激活, 如果有细微的拼写错误也认为是正确答案 (3-9 字母: 1 个拼写错误, 超过9个字母: 2个拼写错误)，估计中文不行

en	Check confirmation dialog
zh-hans	核对答案对话框

en	Header text
zh-hans	标题文字

en	Finish ?
zh-hans	完成 ?

en	Body text
zh-hans	内容文字

en	Are you sure you wish to finish ?
zh-hans	你确定全部完成了?

en	Cancel button label
zh-hans	取消按钮文字

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Confirm button label
zh-hans	确认按钮文字

en	Finish
zh-hans	确认

en	Retry confirmation dialog
zh-hans	重试对话框

en	Header text
zh-hans	标题文字

en	Retry ?
zh-hans	重试 ?

en	Body text
zh-hans	内容文字

en	Are you sure you wish to retry ?
zh-hans	你要重来一次吗?

en	Cancel button label
zh-hans	取消按钮文字

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Confirm button label
zh-hans	确认按钮文字

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Textual representation of the score bar for those using a readspeaker
zh-hans	使用讲读器的成绩栏文字

en	You got :num out of :total points
zh-hans	你得到了 :num 分，总分为 :total 分

en	Assistive technology description for "Check" button

en	Check the answers. The responses will be marked as correct, incorrect, or unanswered.

en	Assistive technology description for "Show Solution" button

en	Show the solution. The task will be marked with its correct solution.

en	Assistive technology description for "Retry" button

en	Retry the task. Reset all responses and start the task over again.

en	Assistive technology description for starting task

en	Checking mode