Chinese (Simplified) (Test) - en to zh-hans translation catalogue (81 entries)

[ctx: semantics[0].label]
en: Media
zh-hans: 媒体

[ctx: semantics[0].fields[0].label]
en: Type
zh-hans: 类型

[ctx: semantics[0].fields[0].description]
en: Optional media to display above the question.
zh-hans: 用于显示该问题的可选媒体.

[ctx: semantics[0].fields[1].label]
en: Disable image zooming
zh-hans: 禁止图片缩放

[ctx: semantics[1].label]
en: Task description
zh-hans: 任务描述

[ctx: semantics[1].default]
en: Fill in the missing words
zh-hans: 填入缺少的词语

[ctx: semantics[1].description]
en: A guide telling the user how to answer this task.
zh-hans: 用户如何回答此任务的参考.

[ctx: semantics[2].label]
en: Text blocks
zh-hans: 文字块

[ctx: semantics[2].entity]
en: text block
zh-hans: 文字块

[ctx: semantics[2].field.label]
en: Line of text
zh-hans: 一行文字

[ctx: semantics[2].field.placeholder]
en: Oslo is the capital of *Norway*.
zh-hans: 请在空格填入正确答案  2+3=*4*

[ctx: semantics[2].field.important.description]
en: <ul><li>Blanks are added with an asterisk (*) in front and behind the correct word/phrase.</li><li>Alternative answers are separated with a forward slash (/).</li><li>You may add a textual tip, using a colon (:) in front of the tip.</li></ul>
zh-hans: <ul><li>空格内需要填入正确答案 ，正确答案用星号*括起来 .</li><li>备选答案用/分隔.</li><li>你可以加一个文字提示，在提示前加冒号 : 即可.</li></ul>

[ctx: semantics[2].field.important.example]
en: H5P content may be edited using a *browser/web-browser:Something you use every day*.
zh-hans: 如果 |A| = 3 ， 那么 A= *3/-3:有两个答案啊！*. 也就是填3或者-3都算对

[ctx: semantics[3].label]
en: Overall Feedback
zh-hans: 所有评价

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].widgets[0].label]
en: Default
zh-hans: 默认

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].label]
en: Define custom feedback for any score range
zh-hans: 为任何成绩自定义评价

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].description]
en: Click the "Add range" button to add as many ranges as you need. Example: 0-20% Bad score, 21-91% Average Score, 91-100% Great Score!
zh-hans: 点击 "添加成绩档次" 增加档次. 例如: 0-20% 差, 21-91% 中等, 91-100% 优!

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].entity]
en: range
zh-hans: 档次

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].field.fields[0].label]
en: Score Range
zh-hans: 成绩档次

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].field.fields[2].label]
en: Feedback for defined score range
zh-hans: 指定成绩档次的评价

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].field.fields[2].placeholder]
en: Fill in the feedback
zh-hans: 填写评价

[ctx: semantics[4].label]
en: Text for "Show solutions" button
zh-hans:  "显示答案" 按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[4].default]
en: Show solution
zh-hans: 显示答案

[ctx: semantics[5].label]
en: Text for "Retry" button
zh-hans: "重试" 按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[5].default]
en: Retry
zh-hans: 重试

[ctx: semantics[6].label]
en: Text for "Check" button
zh-hans:  "核对答案" 按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[6].default]
en: Check
zh-hans: 核对答案

[ctx: semantics[8].label]
en: Text for "Not filled out" message
zh-hans: "未填空" 消息文字

[ctx: semantics[8].default]
en: Please fill in all blanks to view solution
zh-hans: 请完成所有填空后查看答案

[ctx: semantics[9].label]
en: Text for "':ans' is correct" message
zh-hans: "':ans' is correct" 消息文字

[ctx: semantics[9].default]
en: ':ans' is correct
zh-hans: ':ans' 是对的

[ctx: semantics[10].label]
en: Text for "':ans' is wrong" message
zh-hans: "':ans' is wrong" 消息文字

[ctx: semantics[10].default]
en: ':ans' is wrong
zh-hans: ':ans' 是错的

[ctx: semantics[11].label]
en: Text for "Answered correctly" message
zh-hans: "回答正确" 消息文字

[ctx: semantics[11].default]
en: Answered correctly
zh-hans: 回答正确

[ctx: semantics[12].label]
en: Text for "Answered incorrectly" message
zh-hans: "回答错误" 消息文字

[ctx: semantics[12].default]
en: Answered incorrectly
zh-hans: 回答错误

[ctx: semantics[13].label]
en: Assistive technology label for solution
zh-hans: 辅助回答标签

[ctx: semantics[13].default]
en: Correct answer:
zh-hans: 正确答案:

[ctx: semantics[14].label]
en: Assistive technology label for input field
zh-hans: 辅助输入标签

[ctx: semantics[14].description]
en: Use @num and @total to replace current cloze number and total cloze number
zh-hans: 使用 @num 和 @total 来替代当前填空数和总填空数

[ctx: semantics[14].default]
en: Blank input @num of @total
zh-hans: 未填空@num 总数 @total

[ctx: semantics[15].label]
en: Assistive technology label for saying an input has a tip tied to it
zh-hans: 输入框有标签辅助提示

[ctx: semantics[15].default]
en: Tip available
zh-hans: 有提示

[ctx: semantics[16].label]
en: Tip icon label
zh-hans: 提示图标标签

[ctx: semantics[16].default]
en: Tip
zh-hans: 提示

[ctx: semantics[17].label]
en: Behavioural settings.
zh-hans: 行为设置

[ctx: semantics[17].description]
en: These options will let you control how the task behaves.
zh-hans: 任务动作参数

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[0].label]
en: Enable "Retry"
zh-hans: 启用 "重试"

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[1].label]
en: Enable "Show solution" button
zh-hans: 启用 "显示答案" 按钮

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[2].label]
en: Enable "Check" button
zh-hans: 启用 "核对答案" 按钮

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[3].label]
en: Automatically check answers after input
zh-hans: 输入完成后自动核对答案

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[4].label]
en: Case sensitive
zh-hans: 大小写敏感

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[4].description]
en: Makes sure the user input has to be exactly the same as the answer.
zh-hans: 确保输入和答案完全匹配，注意大小写敏感.

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[5].label]
en: Require all fields to be answered before the solution can be viewed
zh-hans: 您必须回答所有问题才能查看答案

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[6].label]
en: Put input fields on separate lines
zh-hans: 在不同行输入

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[7].label]
en: Show confirmation dialog on "Check"
zh-hans: 点击 "核对答案"时显示确认对话框

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[7].description]
en: This options is not compatible with the "Automatically check answers after input" option
zh-hans: 此选项无法和 "输入完成后自动核对答案" 同时使用

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[8].label]
en: Show confirmation dialog on "Retry"
zh-hans:  点击"重试" 时显示确认对话框

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[9].label]
en: Accept minor spelling errors
zh-hans: 允许细微的拼写错误

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[9].description]
en: If activated, an answer will also count as correct with minor spelling errors (3-9 characters: 1 spelling error, more than 9 characters: 2 spelling errors)
zh-hans: 如本选项激活, 如果有细微的拼写错误也认为是正确答案 (3-9 字母: 1 个拼写错误, 超过9个字母: 2个拼写错误)，估计中文不行

[ctx: semantics[18].label]
en: Check confirmation dialog
zh-hans: 核对答案对话框

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[0].label]
en: Header text
zh-hans: 标题文字

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[0].default]
en: Finish ?
zh-hans: 完成 ?

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[1].label]
en: Body text
zh-hans: 内容文字

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[1].default]
en: Are you sure you wish to finish ?
zh-hans: 你确定全部完成了?

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[2].label]
en: Cancel button label
zh-hans: 取消按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[2].default]
en: Cancel
zh-hans: 取消

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[3].label]
en: Confirm button label
zh-hans: 确认按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[3].default]
en: Finish
zh-hans: 确认

[ctx: semantics[19].label]
en: Retry confirmation dialog
zh-hans: 重试对话框

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[0].label]
en: Header text
zh-hans: 标题文字

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[0].default]
en: Retry ?
zh-hans: 重试 ?

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[1].label]
en: Body text
zh-hans: 内容文字

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[1].default]
en: Are you sure you wish to retry ?
zh-hans: 你要重来一次吗?

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[2].label]
en: Cancel button label
zh-hans: 取消按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[2].default]
en: Cancel
zh-hans: 取消

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[3].label]
en: Confirm button label
zh-hans: 确认按钮文字

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[3].default]
en: Confirm
zh-hans: 确认

[ctx: semantics[20].label]
en: Textual representation of the score bar for those using a readspeaker
zh-hans: 使用讲读器的成绩栏文字

[ctx: semantics[20].default]
en: You got :num out of :total points
zh-hans: 你得到了 :num 分，总分为 :total 分
