en	Media
ko	미디어

en	Type
ko	유형

en	Optional media to display above the question.
ko	(선택사항) 질문 위에 표시할 미디어.

en	Disable image zooming
ko	이미지 확대/축소 사용 안 함

en	Task description
ko	과제 설명

en	Fill in the missing words
ko	누락된 단어 입력

en	A guide telling the user how to answer this task.
ko	사용자에게 이 과제에 대한 답변 방법을 알려주는 안내서.

en	Text blocks
ko	텍스트 블록

en	text block
ko	텍스트 블록

en	Line of text
ko	텍스트 줄

en	Oslo is the capital of *Norway*.
ko	*노르웨이*의 수도는 오슬로이다.

en	Blanks are added with an asterisk (*) in front and behind the correct word/phrase.Alternative answers are separated with a forward slash (/).You may add a textual tip, using a colon (:) in front of the tip.
ko	빈 칸은 정확한 단어/구문 앞뒤에 별표(*)로 추가된다. 가능한 다른 답변은 슬래시(/)로 구분한다.팁 앞에 콜론(:)을 사용하여 텍스트 팁을 추가할 수 있다.

en	H5P content may be edited using a *browser/web-browser:Something you use every day*.
ko	H5P 컨텐츠는 *브라우저/웹브라우저:매일 사용하는 것*을 사용하여 편집할 수 있음.

en	Overall Feedback
ko	전반적인 피드백

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Define custom feedback for any score range
ko	점수 범위에 대한 사용자 피드백 정의

en	Click the "Add range" button to add as many ranges as you need. Example: 0-20% Bad score, 21-91% Average Score, 91-100% Great Score!
ko	"Add range" 버튼을 클릭하여 필요한 만큼 범위를 추가하십시오. 예: 0-20% 낮은 점수, 21-91% 평균 점수, 91-100% 높은 점수!

en	range
ko	범위

en	Score Range
ko	점수 범위

en	Feedback for defined score range
ko	정의된 점수 범위에 대한 피드백

en	Fill in the feedback
ko	피드백 작성

en	Text for "Show solutions" button
ko	"Show solutions" (해답 보기) 버튼

en	Show solution
ko	해답 보기

en	Text for "Retry" button
ko	"Retry" (재시도) 버튼에 대한 텍스트

en	Retry
ko	재시도

en	Text for "Check" button
ko	"Check" (체크) 버튼에 대한 텍스트

en	Check
ko	정답 확인

en	Text for "Submit" button

en	Submit

en	Text for "Not filled out" message
ko	"Not filled out" (빈 칸 완성 안됨) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

en	Please fill in all blanks to view solution
ko	해답을 보려면 빈칸을 모두 입력하십시오

en	Text for "':ans' is correct" message
ko	"':ans' is correct" (정답) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

en	':ans' is correct
ko	':ans' (답)이 옳습니다.

en	Text for "':ans' is wrong" message
ko	"':ans' is wrong" (오답) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

en	':ans' is wrong
ko	':ans' 은 잘못된 답입니다.

en	Text for "Answered correctly" message
ko	"Answered correctly" (올바른 답)에 대한 메시지 텍스트

en	Answered correctly
ko	올바르게 답했습니다.

en	Text for "Answered incorrectly" message
ko	"Answered incorrectly" (오답) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

en	Answered incorrectly
ko	틀린 답입니다.

en	Assistive technology label for solution
ko	해답에 대한 보조 기술 라벨

en	Correct answer:
ko	정답:

en	Assistive technology label for input field
ko	입력 필드에 대한 보조 기술 라벨

en	Use @num and @total to replace current cloze number and total cloze number
ko	@num 와 @total 를 사용하여 총 빈칸 번호과 현재 빈칸 번호를 대체합니다.

en	Blank input @num of @total
ko	총 @total 중 @num 빈칸 입력

en	Assistive technology label for saying an input has a tip tied to it
ko	입력과 관련된 팁이 있다고 말하는 보조 기술 라벨

en	Tip available
ko	팁 이용가능함

en	Tip icon label
ko	팁 아이콘 레이블

en	Tip
ko	팁

en	Behavioural settings.
ko	동작 설정

en	These options will let you control how the task behaves.
ko	이 옵션을 사용하면 학습 과정을 제어할 수 있다.

en	Enable "Retry"
ko	"Retry" (재시도) 버튼 활성화

en	Enable "Show solution" button
ko	"Show solution" (해답 보이기) 버튼 활성화

en	Enable "Check" button
ko	"Check" (체크) 버튼 활성화

en	Automatically check answers after input
ko	입력 후 자동으로 답변 확인

en	Case sensitive
ko	대소문자 구분

en	Makes sure the user input has to be exactly the same as the answer.
ko	사용자 입력이 답변과 정확히 같아야 함을 확인.

en	Require all fields to be answered before the solution can be viewed
ko	해답을 보기 전에 모든 영역에 응답하도록 요구

en	Put input fields on separate lines
ko	입력 필드를 별도의 줄에 놓으십시오

en	Show confirmation dialog on "Check"
ko	"Check"에 확인 대화상자 표시

en	This options is not compatible with the "Automatically check answers after input" option
ko	이 옵션은 "Automatically check answers after input" (입력 후 자동 답 체크) 옵션과 호환되지 않음

en	Show confirmation dialog on "Retry"
ko	"Retry"에 확인 대화 상자 표시

en	Accept minor spelling errors
ko	사소한 철자 오류 허용

en	If activated, an answer will also count as correct with minor spelling errors (3-9 characters: 1 spelling error, more than 9 characters: 2 spelling errors)
ko	활성화된 경우, 대답은 사소한 철자 오류(3-9자: 철자 오류 1자, 9자 이상: 철자 오류 2자)와 함께 올바른 것으로 간주된다.

en	Check confirmation dialog
ko	확인 대화 창 체크

en	Header text
ko	머릿말 텍스트

en	Finish ?
ko	완료?

en	Body text
ko	본문 텍스트

en	Are you sure you wish to finish ?
ko	정말 끝내시겠습니까?

en	Cancel button label
ko	취소 버튼 레이블

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Confirm button label
ko	확인 버튼 레이블

en	Finish
ko	완료

en	Retry confirmation dialog
ko	재시도 확인 창

en	Header text
ko	머릿말 텍스트

en	Retry ?
ko	재시도?

en	Body text
ko	본문 텍스트

en	Are you sure you wish to retry ?
ko	다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en	Cancel button label
ko	취소 버튼 레이블

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Confirm button label
ko	확인 버튼 레이블

en	Confirm
ko	확인

en	Textual representation of the score bar for those using a readspeaker
ko	자동 문장 읽어주기를 사용하는 사람들을 위한 점수 막대의 텍스트 표현

en	You got :num out of :total points
ko	총점 :total 중 :num 획득하였습니다.

en	Assistive technology description for "Check" button
ko	"Check" 버튼에 대한 보조 기술 설명

en	Check the answers. The responses will be marked as correct, incorrect, or unanswered.
ko	정답을 확인하세요. 답변은 정답, 오답, 혹은 미답변으로 표기될 것입니다.

en	Assistive technology description for "Show Solution" button
ko	"Show Solution" 버튼에 대한 보조 기술 설명

en	Show the solution. The task will be marked with its correct solution.
ko	해답 표시. 올바른 해답이 표기될 것입니다.

en	Assistive technology description for "Retry" button
ko	"Retry" 버튼에 대한 보조 기술 설명

en	Retry the task. Reset all responses and start the task over again.
ko	재시도하세요. 모든 답변을 초기화하고 다시 시도하세요.

en	Assistive technology description for starting task
ko	과제 시작에 대한 보조 기술 설명

en	Checking mode
ko	확인 모드