Korean (Test) - en to ko translation catalogue (89 entries)

[ctx: semantics[0].label]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: semantics[0].fields[0].label]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: semantics[0].fields[0].description]
en: Optional media to display above the question.
ko: (선택사항) 질문 위에 표시할 미디어.

[ctx: semantics[0].fields[1].label]
en: Disable image zooming
ko: 이미지 확대/축소 사용 안 함

[ctx: semantics[1].label]
en: Task description
ko: 과제 설명

[ctx: semantics[1].default]
en: Fill in the missing words
ko: 누락된 단어 입력

[ctx: semantics[1].description]
en: A guide telling the user how to answer this task.
ko: 사용자에게 이 과제에 대한 답변 방법을 알려주는 안내서.

[ctx: semantics[2].label]
en: Text blocks
ko: 텍스트 블록

[ctx: semantics[2].entity]
en: text block
ko: 텍스트 블록

[ctx: semantics[2].field.label]
en: Line of text
ko: 텍스트 줄

[ctx: semantics[2].field.placeholder]
en: Oslo is the capital of *Norway*.
ko: *노르웨이*의 수도는 오슬로이다.

[ctx: semantics[2].field.important.description]
en: <ul><li>Blanks are added with an asterisk (*) in front and behind the correct word/phrase.</li><li>Alternative answers are separated with a forward slash (/).</li><li>You may add a textual tip, using a colon (:) in front of the tip.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>빈 칸은 정확한 단어/구문 앞뒤에 별표(*)로 추가된다. </li><li>가능한 다른 답변은 슬래시(/)로 구분한다.</li><li>팁 앞에 콜론(:)을 사용하여 텍스트 팁을 추가할 수 있다.</li></ul>

[ctx: semantics[2].field.important.example]
en: H5P content may be edited using a *browser/web-browser:Something you use every day*.
ko: H5P 컨텐츠는 *브라우저/웹브라우저:매일 사용하는 것*을 사용하여 편집할 수 있음.

[ctx: semantics[3].label]
en: Overall Feedback
ko: 전반적인 피드백

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].widgets[0].label]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].label]
en: Define custom feedback for any score range
ko: 점수 범위에 대한 사용자 피드백 정의

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].description]
en: Click the "Add range" button to add as many ranges as you need. Example: 0-20% Bad score, 21-91% Average Score, 91-100% Great Score!
ko: "Add range" 버튼을 클릭하여 필요한 만큼 범위를 추가하십시오. 예: 0-20% 낮은 점수, 21-91% 평균 점수, 91-100% 높은 점수!

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].entity]
en: range
ko: 범위

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].field.fields[0].label]
en: Score Range
ko: 점수 범위

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].field.fields[2].label]
en: Feedback for defined score range
ko: 정의된 점수 범위에 대한 피드백

[ctx: semantics[3].fields[0].field.fields[2].placeholder]
en: Fill in the feedback
ko: 피드백 작성

[ctx: semantics[4].label]
en: Text for "Show solutions" button
ko: "Show solutions" (해답 보기) 버튼

[ctx: semantics[4].default]
en: Show solution
ko: 해답 보기

[ctx: semantics[5].label]
en: Text for "Retry" button
ko: "Retry" (재시도) 버튼에 대한 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[5].default]
en: Retry
ko: 재시도

[ctx: semantics[6].label]
en: Text for "Check" button
ko: "Check" (체크) 버튼에 대한 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[6].default]
en: Check
ko: 정답 확인

[ctx: semantics[8].label]
en: Text for "Not filled out" message
ko: "Not filled out" (빈 칸 완성 안됨) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[8].default]
en: Please fill in all blanks to view solution
ko: 해답을 보려면 빈칸을 모두 입력하십시오

[ctx: semantics[9].label]
en: Text for "':ans' is correct" message
ko: "':ans' is correct" (정답) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[9].default]
en: ':ans' is correct
ko: ':ans' (답)이 옳습니다.

[ctx: semantics[10].label]
en: Text for "':ans' is wrong" message
ko: "':ans' is wrong" (오답) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[10].default]
en: ':ans' is wrong
ko: ':ans' 은 잘못된 답입니다.

[ctx: semantics[11].label]
en: Text for "Answered correctly" message
ko: "Answered correctly" (올바른 답)에 대한 메시지 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[11].default]
en: Answered correctly
ko: 올바르게 답했습니다.

[ctx: semantics[12].label]
en: Text for "Answered incorrectly" message
ko: "Answered incorrectly" (오답) 메시지에 대한 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[12].default]
en: Answered incorrectly
ko: 틀린 답입니다.

[ctx: semantics[13].label]
en: Assistive technology label for solution
ko: 해답에 대한 보조 기술 라벨

[ctx: semantics[13].default]
en: Correct answer:
ko: 정답:

[ctx: semantics[14].label]
en: Assistive technology label for input field
ko: 입력 필드에 대한 보조 기술 라벨

[ctx: semantics[14].description]
en: Use @num and @total to replace current cloze number and total cloze number
ko: @num 와 @total 를 사용하여 총 빈칸 번호과 현재 빈칸 번호를 대체합니다.

[ctx: semantics[14].default]
en: Blank input @num of @total
ko: 총 @total 중 @num 빈칸 입력

[ctx: semantics[15].label]
en: Assistive technology label for saying an input has a tip tied to it
ko: 입력과 관련된 팁이 있다고 말하는 보조 기술 라벨

[ctx: semantics[15].default]
en: Tip available
ko: 팁 이용가능함

[ctx: semantics[16].label]
en: Tip icon label
ko: 팁 아이콘 레이블

[ctx: semantics[16].default]
en: Tip
ko: 팁

[ctx: semantics[17].label]
en: Behavioural settings.
ko: 동작 설정

[ctx: semantics[17].description]
en: These options will let you control how the task behaves.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 학습 과정을 제어할 수 있다.

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[0].label]
en: Enable "Retry"
ko: "Retry" (재시도) 버튼 활성화

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[1].label]
en: Enable "Show solution" button
ko: "Show solution" (해답 보이기) 버튼 활성화

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[2].label]
en: Enable "Check" button
ko: "Check" (체크) 버튼 활성화

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[3].label]
en: Automatically check answers after input
ko: 입력 후 자동으로 답변 확인

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[4].label]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[4].description]
en: Makes sure the user input has to be exactly the same as the answer.
ko: 사용자 입력이 답변과 정확히 같아야 함을 확인.

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[5].label]
en: Require all fields to be answered before the solution can be viewed
ko: 해답을 보기 전에 모든 영역에 응답하도록 요구

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[6].label]
en: Put input fields on separate lines
ko: 입력 필드를 별도의 줄에 놓으십시오

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[7].label]
en: Show confirmation dialog on "Check"
ko: "Check"에 확인 대화상자 표시

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[7].description]
en: This options is not compatible with the "Automatically check answers after input" option
ko: 이 옵션은 "Automatically check answers after input" (입력 후 자동 답 체크) 옵션과 호환되지 않음

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[8].label]
en: Show confirmation dialog on "Retry"
ko: "Retry"에 확인 대화 상자 표시

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[9].label]
en: Accept minor spelling errors
ko: 사소한 철자 오류 허용

[ctx: semantics[17].fields[9].description]
en: If activated, an answer will also count as correct with minor spelling errors (3-9 characters: 1 spelling error, more than 9 characters: 2 spelling errors)
ko: 활성화된 경우, 대답은 사소한 철자 오류(3-9자: 철자 오류 1자, 9자 이상: 철자 오류 2자)와 함께 올바른 것으로 간주된다.

[ctx: semantics[18].label]
en: Check confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 대화 창 체크

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[0].label]
en: Header text
ko: 머릿말 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[0].default]
en: Finish ?
ko: 완료?

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[1].label]
en: Body text
ko: 본문 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[1].default]
en: Are you sure you wish to finish ?
ko: 정말 끝내시겠습니까?

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[2].label]
en: Cancel button label
ko: 취소 버튼 레이블

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[2].default]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[3].label]
en: Confirm button label
ko: 확인 버튼 레이블

[ctx: semantics[18].fields[3].default]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

[ctx: semantics[19].label]
en: Retry confirmation dialog
ko: 재시도 확인 창

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[0].label]
en: Header text
ko: 머릿말 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[0].default]
en: Retry ?
ko: 재시도?

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[1].label]
en: Body text
ko: 본문 텍스트

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[1].default]
en: Are you sure you wish to retry ?
ko: 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[2].label]
en: Cancel button label
ko: 취소 버튼 레이블

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[2].default]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[3].label]
en: Confirm button label
ko: 확인 버튼 레이블

[ctx: semantics[19].fields[3].default]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: semantics[20].label]
en: Textual representation of the score bar for those using a readspeaker
ko: 자동 문장 읽어주기를 사용하는 사람들을 위한 점수 막대의 텍스트 표현

[ctx: semantics[20].default]
en: You got :num out of :total points
ko: 총점 :total 중 :num 획득하였습니다.

[ctx: semantics[21].label]
en: Assistive technology description for "Check" button
ko: "Check" 버튼에 대한 보조 기술 설명

[ctx: semantics[21].default]
en: Check the answers. The responses will be marked as correct, incorrect, or unanswered.
ko: 정답을 확인하세요. 답변은 정답, 오답, 혹은 미답변으로 표기될 것입니다.

[ctx: semantics[22].label]
en: Assistive technology description for "Show Solution" button
ko: "Show Solution" 버튼에 대한 보조 기술 설명

[ctx: semantics[22].default]
en: Show the solution. The task will be marked with its correct solution.
ko: 해답 표시. 올바른 해답이 표기될 것입니다.

[ctx: semantics[23].label]
en: Assistive technology description for "Retry" button
ko: "Retry" 버튼에 대한 보조 기술 설명

[ctx: semantics[23].default]
en: Retry the task. Reset all responses and start the task over again.
ko: 재시도하세요. 모든 답변을 초기화하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: semantics[24].label]
en: Assistive technology description for starting task
ko: 과제 시작에 대한 보조 기술 설명

[ctx: semantics[24].default]
en: Checking mode
ko: 확인 모드
